Mashup Podcast Episode 1

Swedish House Mafia,Yazoo,Frank Sinatra and more get mashed up in Episode 1.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  • DJ Ryson – Dont You Die Titanium taken from Mash of the Titans Album
  • Krazy Ben – Somebody That I Used To Mash
  • Colatron – Wayfaring Passenger
  • Mashup Germany- I Did It My Way
  • Voicedude – Imagine and Believe
  • Chocomang – The Killing Lebanon
  • Madmix Mustang – The Sandman Bites The Dust
  • fEARaNDlOATHING – Dexter Blood Theme Remix

Listen and download by clicking one of the buttons below.